Consultation Anesthesiologists

Our anesthesia team consists of 4 full-time medical specialists:

  • Wilfried Sießbüttel (Chefarzt der Abteilung für Anästhesiologie)
  • Dr. med. Birgit Schmitt (Anästhesistin)
  • Ina Wiegert (Anästhesistin)
  • Nika Woggon

Before, during and after surgery, our three full-time employed anesthesiologists ensure maximum patient safety. Through our certified internal controlling system, all organizational processes are recorded, evaluated and further developed. Our feedback management provides us with important information to ensure high service quality and patient satisfaction.